Editor’s note: In case you live in a cave and haven’t listened to it, check out the original before proceeding.

MWC is the best place to go when it is phones you cover The demo zone is where we go Me and my friends doing hands on, taking shots Writing fast as we go from show to show Nokia comes over, hands a three three one oh to just me Asks me to give it a glance now I take it in my hands, stop Because this phone so rocks Feels like an old romance And now I’m singing like Guys, you don’t need to shove This phone was handmade for somebody like me Calls and texts are all I need No iPhones or Android for me Oh, boy, let’s just talk so much Tap that keyboard and play some Snake on me I may be old, but fun indeed Come, come on now, follow my lead I’m in love with the shape of you Though there ain’t no apps on you And I use a smartphone too I’m in love with your body With you there is no battery gloom And my chargers stay brand new I’m in love with your body Every day discovering new shades of the same old you I’m in love with the shape of you Years ago, we dumped you in the bin Now it is time for another date Other phones are so hefty But you and I are so neat We are meeting again, it’s gotta be fate I can talk for hours and hours about the sweet and the sour And your battery is always doing okay Cost less than a ride in a taxi, Put the specs in the backseat The cam sucks but the radio plays And I’m singing like Guys, you don’t need to shove This phone was handmade for somebody like me Calls and texts are all I need No iPhones or Android for me Oh, boy, let’s just talk so much Tap that keyboard and play some Snake on me I may be old, but fun indeed Come, come on now, follow my lead I’m in love with the shape of you Though there ain’t no apps on you And I use a smartphone too I’m in love with your body With you there is no battery gloom And my chargers stay brand new I’m in love with your body Every day discovering new shades of the same old you I’m in love with the shape of you (repeat to fade out)